Hotel & Realestate
Food Process
International trade
Investments & other
 

 

 

 

 
  Investments

    Inherit Penghui culture and build fine real estates. Since late 2006, our group has formally stepped in hotel and real estate industries.It successively acquired -the first five-star hotel in Hainan-Huandao Tide Hotel and the first four-star hotel in Beihai-Furama Hotel....

    As the main business of Penghui Group, food processing sets a solid foundation for the development of the group. At present, the group has 6 modern processing factories, whose processing scopes mainly include seafood, vegetables, canned goods, and meat products. Currently, the products are mainly exported to Japan, Europe and America. High-end foods in Chinese market will be the next strategic development objective of the group.
    International trade is another main business field of the group. Relying on the good reputation in European and African markets, the group successively won the bids of several national projects and gained much public praise. The trade area of the group covers mechanical equipments, entire ships and nets, farm and sideline products, mineral products and wood. Till the first half of 2009, the group finished the export of 1500 fishing boats and 100 large mechanical equipments, with a total export amount of 100 million dollars.
    Penghui Group has investments in such fields as real estate and agriculture in Canada, America, Africa, and Brazil, which provides future development space and operation guarantee for the group in future.

 

  Responsibility
  More...>>

  Investment Case:

  More...>>

酒店及地產
食品加工
國際貿易
投資及其它
 

 

 

 

 
  鵬暉投資

    傳承鵬暉文化,構築地產精品。自2006年末,集團正式步入酒店及地產業。先後收購了海南第一家五星級酒店-海南寰島泰得大酒店及北海第一家四星級酒店-北海富麗華大酒店....

    作為鵬暉集團的主營業務,食品加工為集團的發展打下了堅實的基礎。集團目前擁有現代化的加工廠6座,加工範圍主要包括海鮮,蔬菜,罐頭,肉製品等。目前產品主要銷往日本,歐洲及美國。中國國內市場的高端食品類將是集團下一步的戰略發展目標。
    國際貿易是集團的又一個主要業務領域。集團憑藉著在歐洲和非洲市場的良好聲譽,先後多次中標國家項目並贏得了良好的口碑。集團貿易範圍包括機械設備、整船及網具、農副產品、礦產及木材。截至到2009年上半年,集團累計出口額1億美元,完成1500艘漁船及100台大型機械設備的出口。
    鵬暉集團在加拿大、美國、巴西等國家及地區都有投資地產及農業等領域,提供了集團未來的發展空間和經營保障。

 

  社會責任
  瞭解更多>>

  投資案例

  瞭解更多>>